Sale!

I know I’m one item feature behind – I have everything but just need to write it, but I must tell you about my weekend deal sale. This weekend only, 7/17 to 7/19, I’m offering free worldwide shipping as well as a buy two get one free offer: buy any two items from my shop and get an addition 8×10 print of your choice, free! I don’t do sales very often, so you shouldn’t miss this one! Just tell me the print of your choice in the ‘message to seller’ box upon checkout if you buy two or more items. Get these favorite prints and more at my Etsy shop!

art

~ by diasporart on July 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
