Shiny Things on Etsy

Feature 2

Hope everyone is having a great Fourth of July! I have another round of neat items on Etsy:

1. Ceri Necklace from neawear. I’ve become quite a fan of long necklaces and this one is so pretty, with such a great photograph as well.

2. Koi Pond Jewelry Box from starless. Being an avid polymer clay crafter I can appreciate all of the details that go into this piece that makes it so beautiful and unique.

3. Imp – Sugar Creme from gloilocksandbody. This looks delicious. Passion fruit and apricot seem to be a perfect combination. Can’t wait to get my hands on one.

4. 1/2 lb Vanilla Caramels from CaramelJubilee. Another item I can’t wait to try. I am normally not a big fan of caramel but the caramel artisans of Etsy make it sound so good that I’m very tempted.

And that’s all for today, but tune in on Tuesday to see another round of awesome items!

~ by diasporart on July 4, 2009.

One Response to “Shiny Things on Etsy”

  1. Thank you so much for having my necklace!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
